Online Jewelers

Necklaces - Bracelets - Jewelry - Earrings

Wedding Jewelry - Sterling Silver - Gold Jewelry - Silver Jewelry






A Beautiful Wedding

RRP $12.99

YOU KNOW THAT ABBY ABERNATHY UNEXPECTEDLY BECAME MRS. MADDOX. BUT WHAT DO YOU REALLY KNOW?

Why did Abby pop the question? What secrets were shared before the ceremony? Where did they spend their wedding night? Who else knew about it . . . and didn't tell? Everything about Abby and Travis's elopement was top-secret . . . until now. Fans of "Beautiful Disaster" and "Walking Disaster" will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)--and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.

About the Author

Jamie McGuire was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma. She attended Northern Oklahoma College, the University of Central Oklahoma, and Autry Technology Center where she graduated with a degree in Radiography.

Jamie paved the way for the New Adult genre with the international bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Her follow-up novel, Walking Disaster, debuted at #1 on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. Beautiful Oblivion, book one of the Maddox Brothers books, also topped the New York Times bestseller list, debuting at #1.

Novels also written by Jamie McGuire include: apocalyptic thriller, Red Hill; the Providence series, a young adult paranormal romance trilogy; Apolonia, a dark sci-fi romance; and several novellas, including A Beautiful Wedding, Among Monsters: A Red Hill Novella, and Happenstance: A Novella Series.

Jamie lives on a ranch just outside of Enid, Oklahoma with her husband, Jeff, and their three children. They share their thirty acres with cattle, six horses, three dogs, and a cat named Rooster.


How To Build A Jewelry Repair Business (special Edition)

RRP $18.99

In clear, easy-to-grasp language, the author covers many of the topics that you will need to know in order to launch and run a successful business venture.



Search

Online Jewelers Articles

Necklaces Bracelets Jewelry Earrings
Wedding Jewelry Sterling Silver Gold Jewelry Silver Jewelry
Ankle Bracelets Hoop Earrings Diva Bridal Jewelry
Diamond

Online Jewelers Books

Necklaces Bracelets Jewelry Earrings
Wedding Jewelry Sterling Silver Gold Jewelry Silver Jewelry
Ankle Bracelets Hoop Earrings Diva Bridal Jewelry
Diamond

Online Jewelers